National Advisory Board ~ South Sudan

Dr. Bernard Suwa: Chairman of AICS South Sudan Board and Director of South Sudan Peace and Reconciliation Commission

Hon. Rebecca Joshua Okwaci: Minister of Telecommunications and Postal Services, GoSS

Mr. Lual Deng: Advocate

Mr. Samuel Manyok: UNICEF, Education Specialist

Mr. Abraham Deng: Save the Children S. Sudan

Mrs. Margaret Mathiang: National Constitution Review Commission